RED COMERCIAL

  • DIRECCION GENERAL

    Jordi Latorre
    Móvil: 619 758 362
    C/ Montmell, 2 - Pol. Ind. L’Albornar
    43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
    Tel. 977 169 104 - Fax 977 169 121
    e-mail:jlatorre@alb.es

     

    CATALUÑA

    Joan Bertran
    Móvil: 628 056 276
    C/ Montmell, 2 - Pol. Ind. L’Albornar
    43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
    Tel. 977 169 104 - Fax 977 169 121
    e-mail: jbertran@alb.es

     

    CATALUÑA

    Albert Guillén Martín
    Móvil: 620 428 458
    C/ Montmell, 2 - Pol. Ind. L’Albornar
    43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
    Tel. 977 169 104 - Fax 977 169 121
    e-mail: aguillen@alb.es

     

    VALENCIA, ALICANTE, MURCIA, ALBACETE

    Vicente Vidal
    Móvil: 671 651 524
    C/ Montmell, 2 - Pol. Ind. L’Albornar
    43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
    Tel. 977 169 104 - Fax 977 169 121
    e-mail: vvidalsarrio@gmail.com

     

  • BALEARES

    Juan Cirer
    Móvil: 699 020 409
    C/ Cuba, 11
    07006 PALMA DE MALLORCA
    Tel. 971 597 111 - Fax 971 499 089
    e-mail: jcirer@alb.es

     

     

    GALICIA

    TEGASCA
    Móvil: 619 784 163
    Rua do Castro, 2 Bajos
    36500 LALÍN (Pontevedra)
    Tel. 986 783 922 - Fax 986 783 712
    e-mail: tegasca@alb.es

     

    ARAGÓN, SORIA, LA RIOJA Y NAVARRA

    Sebastián Valbuena
    Móvil: 609 764 812
    C/ Efedra 9 N-20-A / P. Empresarium
    50720 CARTUJA BAJA (Zaragoza)
    Tel. 976 535 629 - Fax 976 535 270
    e-mail: svalbuena@alb.es

     

  • LEÓN, ZAMORA, SALAMANCA, VALLADOLID, PALENCIA Y BURGOS

    Roberto Adiego
    Móvil: 670 520 568
    C/ J. Belinchón García, 2 Esc. 2, 2A
    24007 LEÓN
    Tel. 987 234 393 - Fax 987 234 393
    e-mail: radiego@alb.es

     

    GRANADA, ALMERÍA Y JAÉN

    Carlos Sánchez-Toscano
    Móvil: 653 852 606
    Camino de Enmedio, 1 Res. Olimpia 8
    18140 LA ZUBIA (Granada)
    Fax 958 591 836
    e-mail: csancheztoscano@alb.es

     

    MADRID

    SOLTERMIA-Fran Alvarez
    Móvil: 616 402 247
    C/ Montmell, 2 - Pol. Ind. L’Albornar
    43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
    Tel. 977 169 104 - Fax 977 169 121
    e-mail:fran.alb@soltermia.com

     

    GUADALAJARA, TOLEDO, CIUDAD REAL Y CUENCA

    Grupo Airdata
    Móvil: 629 612 771
    C/ Júpiter, 6 - Nave C
    28830 SAN FERNANDO DE HENARES (Madrid)
    Tel 913 002 562
    Fax 917 594 189
    e-mail: airdata@alb.es

     

Home