Formulario de contacto







Situación

Red comercial

DIRECCIÓN COMERCIAL
Jordi Latorre
Móvil: 619 758 362
C/ Montmell, 2 – P.I. L’Albornar
43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
Tel. 977 169 104 | Fax 977 169 121
jlatorre@alb.es

RESPONSABLE PRODUCTO
DIFUTEC® REHABILITACIÓN
Albert Guillén Martín
Móvil: 620 428 458
C/ Montmell, 2 – Pol.Ind. L’Albornar
43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
Tel. 977 169 104 | Fax 977 169 121
aguillen@alb.es

CATALUÑA
Joan Bertran
Móvil: 628 056 276
C/ Montmell, 2 – Pol.Ind. L’Albornar
43710 SANTA OLIVA (Tarragona)
Tel. 977 169 104 | Fax 977 169 121
jbertran@alb.es

PAÍS VASCO, CANTABRIA Y ASTURIAS
Aitor López
Móvil: 620 884 759
C/ Larrauri, 1- Edificio A, Pl. 3ª, Dpto. 12
48160 DERIO (Bizkaia)
Tel. / Fax 944 541 683
aitorkarran@hotmail.com

ARAGÓN, SORIA, LA RIOJA Y NAVARRA
Sebastián Valbuena
Móvil: 609 764 812
C/ Paolo Veronese 1, Local Esq. C/ Cannaregio
“Parque Venecia”
50.021 Zaragoza
Tel. 976 535 629 | Fax 976 535 270
svalbuena@alb.es

ZONA CENTRO – PROVINCIAS
Grupo Airdata, S.L.
Carlos Maíllo
Móvil: 629 612 771
C/ Júpiter, 6 – Nave C
28830 SAN FERNANDO DE HENARES
(Madrid)
Tel. 913 002 562 | Fax 917 594 189
airdata@alb.es

LEÓN, ZAMORA, SALAMANCA,
VALLADOLID Y PALENCIA
Roberto Adiego
Móvil: 670 520 568
C/ J. Belinchón García, 2 Esc. 2, 2A
24007 LEÓN
Tel. 987 234 393 | Fax 987 234 393
radiego@alb.es

VALENCIA, ALICANTE,
MURCIA, ALBACETE
Vicente Vidal
Móvil: 671 651 524
C/ Trinquetes, 62
03409 CAÑADA (Alicante)
vvidalsarrio@gmail.com

GALICIA
TEGASCA
Móvil: 619 784 163
Pol. Ind. Lalín, P-7- Naves
36500 LALÍN (Pontevedra)
Tel. 986 783 922 | Fax 986 783 712
tegasca@alb.es

BALEARES
Juan Cirer
Móvil: 699 020 409
C/ Senyora Manresa nº 19
Lloret de Vistalegre
07518 BALEARS
Tel. 871 115 285
jcirer@alb.es

JAÉN, GRANADA, ALMERÍA,
MÁLAGA Y CÓRDOBA
Pablo Morcillo Puga
Móvil: 620 955 115
C/ José L. Pérez Pujadas, 6
Edf. FORUM. Planta 3 -A32 – Of.4D
18006 Granada
alb@pmp-representaciones.es

XALU GESTIÓ SL
Móvil: 699 462 269 – 649 218 117
674 177 801 – 605 931 145
C/ Freixa Llarga, 103
Pol. Ind. Carretera del Mig
08907 L’HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT
(Barcelona)
Tel. 931 574 264
e-mail: info@xalu.eu

Menú